As you may have read here, I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now. If you have been following, you know that I will be posting on this blog once a week for all of 2011. All of these posts are identified with the following mark:

52Words52Weeks

52 word stories over the course of 52 weeks

It isn’t easy (especially adding artwork for each week’s entry), but it is fun, interesting, and a motive for creation. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

Ty Martinez

4 responses »

  1. Karen says:

    I like the idea of getting rid of the “I don’t have time” excuse. We all have them, but it is just an excuse. Make the time and write–it will make you feel great!

    • Ty says:

      It’s just one week at a time. I’ll keep plugging away. I’m coming up on the eighth week already. Soon, I’ll have to start posting on other days as well.

  2. Mark Hansen says:

    Write on man!

Leave a Reply

