7/365

A loooooong while ago, I promised myself I would keep a journal of drawings and doodles. I wanted to develop some ability to express my ideas in a visual manner.

With my adoption of Project365, I am renewing that pledge. While others are posting drawings each day (I’m especially impressed by The Creative Panic), I think I can handle about one entry a week. Who knows? Perhaps, each time, I’ll have a collection of the week’s efforts. I hope their worth your time and appreciation.

Here’s a couple drawn on a restaurant table…

robotinblue.jpg
Robot in Blue
Rocket Man.jpg

Rocket Man

…and one on my phone with Adobe Sketchbook.

Shock Face.jpg

Shock Face

Leave a Reply

